New England Poetry Club


Looking for a convenient way to pay your membership dues for 2017? We now offer PayPal dues payments.


  • 2017 Contests Deadline Extended to June 10th

Contests update: The deadline to submit to our 2017 contests has been extended to June 10th! Members can submit for free–enter today!

Read More
  • NEPC Member Eleanor Kedney Reading

Fellow NEPC member Eleanor Kedney has an upcoming reading on Sunday, April 9th in New York City. For more information, read below. She also had her poem “Once More” recently published online at Sliver of Stone Magazine, Issue 14. Reading by Writers Studio Alumni: CHRIS BELDEN STEPHANIE DICKINSON AUSTIN DUFFY KIMBERLY FARRAR ELEANOR KEDNEY   SUNDAY, APRIL 9, […]

Read More
  • Nantucket Book Festival, June 16-18

The 6th Annual Nantucket Book Festival is coming up from June 16th-18th! Please join us for author-hosted social events, 40+ local authors, and the popular Typewriter Rodeo!   Poetry will play a big part–the festival will be featuring two authors who have written books about Elizabeth Bishop and Robert Lowell, respectively:   Megan Marshall, Elizabeth […]

Read More